Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori DeSimone Ramil

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori DeSimone Ramil

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isabella Herrera

Isabella Herrera

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, good service!"
Profile photo of emmanuel arzola

emmanuel arzola

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Doug Bertrand

Doug Bertrand

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and very helpful."
Profile photo of Hernando Henao

Hernando Henao

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service. Thanks Michelle and Maria for always helping me (Original) Buen servicio. Gracias Michelle y Maria por siempre ayudarme"
Profile photo of MiCHee BeLLa

MiCHee BeLLa

October 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very professional and quick. Good Agent..thank you"
Profile photo of Yomaira Rodriguez

Yomaira Rodriguez

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Moss Monte

Jason Moss Monte

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori has been my agent for both home and auto for about 4 years now. On a recent claim, my 1st, she was very helpful and to the point. The process from her end was very smooth. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to friends and family in the future."
Profile photo of Victoria Bryan

Victoria Bryan

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all the help!"
Profile photo of Amandalee Ortiz

Amandalee Ortiz

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Theressa Parra was very helpful with my life and car insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of John J

John J

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Maria. She’s very knowledgeable and will take the time to answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of kaytlin jimenez

kaytlin jimenez

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria, Theresa, Ivonne, & Michelle were all very helpful and informative. They go above and beyond at this agency, highly recommend them."
Profile photo of LJ Benitez

LJ Benitez

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. I totally recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Lo recomiendo totalmente"
Profile photo of Adriana Arias

Adriana Arias

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to the team that works in this agency, they have always been very kind and helpful :) (Original) Gracias al equipo que trabaja en esta agencia, siempre han sido muy amables y serviciales :)"
Profile photo of Poncho González

Poncho González

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! Whenever I required information, they clarify all my doubts. (Original) Excelente servicio! Siempre que requería información aclaran todas mis dudas."
Profile photo of Nelson Lopez

Nelson Lopez

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! I recommend this to everyone I know, thank you so much for helping me! I appreciate all the help I got."
Profile photo of Mark Kluever

Mark Kluever

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! The ladies here have a great fund of insurance knowledge that they put to use for their customers. I would specifically like to note the superb service I received from Ivonne. She has gone above and beyond helping me with my life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Isaiah Alexander Cotter

Isaiah Alexander Cotter

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an great experience with Lori Ramil’s agency! All the representatives that work there are very friendly & knowledgeable. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of W. Wolf

W. Wolf

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria is amazing and all the girls"
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in to get a quote and compare to my current insurance and I would like to say that Michelle Medina helped me answer all my questions and concerns. After I finished the call with her I had no doubt in deciding to change. Highly recommend this place! Please ask for Michelle, she is very knowledgeable at what she does and is also very patient."
Profile photo of Armando Toledo

Armando Toledo

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in to compare my policy and get a quote.. Maria was very informative. I asked a lot of questions and Maria was very patient and polite. I learned a lot from her. Thank you Maria. We will definitely keep in touch!"
Profile photo of Maritza Lopez

Maritza Lopez

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff there is super friendly! Very knowledgeable too. Had a couple of questions regarding my auto policy and Maria was such and amazing help. Overall every time I got there the staff is phenomenal. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of jeffries lantigua

jeffries lantigua

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service 👏."
Profile photo of orlando argenis

orlando argenis

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly service. I have called several times to inquire about life insurance to compare it with my job's, and the girls are always super friendly and knowledgeable. I think I have spoke with Teressa and Mariah, and they were both great despite me being a pain in the behind... Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Anat Dadon

Anat Dadon

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend,best costumer service!! Thank you."
Profile photo of fernando fernandez

fernando fernandez

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Theressa Parra & Maria Artavia both super friendly, concerned and attentive, always looking for the right solutions and reach of the family economy !! I would say personalized service! 💪 ... I am super happy with my car and renter insurance, many advantages over other insurers. 👍👍 Blessings and may God continue to illuminate them so that they continue to help many people !! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 (Original) Theressa Parra & Maria Artavia ambas super amables, preocupadas y atentas, buscando siempre soluciones acertadas y alcance de la economía familiar!! Yo diría un servicio personalizado! 💪... estoy super contento con mi seguro de automóvil y de inquilino, muchas ventajas frente a otras aseguradoras. 👍👍 Bendiciones y que Dios las siga iluminando para que sigan ayudando a muchas personas!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻"