Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori DeSimone Ramil

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori DeSimone Ramil

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Isabella Herrera

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, good service!"

emmanuel arzola

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"

Doug Bertrand

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and very helpful."

Hernando Henao

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service. Thank you Michelle and Maria for always helping me (Original) Buen servicio. Gracias Michelle y Maria por siempre ayudarme"

MiCHee BeLLa

October 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very professional and quick. Good Agent..thank you"

Yomaira Rodriguez

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Jason Moss Monte

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori has been my agent for both home and auto for about 4 years now. On a recent claim, my 1st, she was very helpful and to the point. The process from her end was very smooth. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to friends and family in the future."

Victoria Bryan

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all the help!"

Amandalee Ortiz

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Theressa Parra was very helpful with my life and car insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency!"

John J

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Maria. She’s very knowledgeable and will take the time to answer any questions you may have."

kaytlin jimenez

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria, Theresa, Ivonne, & Michelle were all very helpful and informative. They go above and beyond at this agency, highly recommend them."

LJ Benitez

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excelente servicio al cliente. Lo recomiendo totalmente (Translated by Google) Excellent client service. I totally recommend it"

Adriana Arias

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gracias al equipo que trabaja en esta agencia, siempre han sido muy amables y serviciales :) (Translated by Google) Thanks to the team that works in this agency, they have always been very kind and helpful :)"

Poncho González

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excelente servicio! Siempre que requería información aclaran todas mis dudas. (Translated by Google) Excellent service! Whenever I required information, they clarified all my doubts."

Nelson Lopez

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! I recommend this to everyone I know, thank you so much for helping me! I appreciate all the help I got."

Mark Kluever

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! The ladies here have a great fund of insurance knowledge that they put to use for their customers. I would specifically like to note the superb service I received from Ivonne. She has gone above and beyond helping me with my life insurance policy."

Isaiah Alexander Cotter

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an great experience with Lori Ramil’s agency! All the representatives that work there are very friendly & knowledgeable. Highly recommend this agency!"

W. Wolf

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria is amazing and all the girls"

Maria Sanchez

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in to get a quote and compare to my current insurance and I would like to say that Michelle Medina helped me answer all my questions and concerns. After I finished the call with her I had no doubt in deciding to change. Highly recommend this place! Please ask for Michelle, she is very knowledgeable at what she does and is also very patient."

Armando Toledo

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in to compare my policy and get a quote.. Maria was very informative. I asked a lot of questions and Maria was very patient and polite. I learned a lot from her. Thank you Maria. We will definitely keep in touch!"

Maritza Lopez

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff there is super friendly! Very knowledgeable too. Had a couple of questions regarding my auto policy and Maria was such and amazing help. Overall every time I got there the staff is phenomenal. Thank you ladies!"

jeffries lantigua

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service 👏."

orlando argenis

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly service. I have called several times to inquire about life insurance to compare it with my job's, and the girls are always super friendly and knowledgeable. I think I have spoke with Teressa and Mariah, and they were both great despite me being a pain in the behind... Excellent customer service!"

Anat Dadon

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend,best costumer service!! Thank you."

fernando fernandez

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Theressa Parra & Maria Artavia, both super friendly, concerned and attentive, always looking for the right solutions and reaching the family economy!! I would say a personalized service! 💪... I am super happy with my automobile and renter's insurance, many advantages over other insurers. 👍👍 Blessings and may God continue to illuminate you so that you continue to help many people!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 (Original) Theressa Parra & Maria Artavia ambas super amables, preocupadas y atentas, buscando siempre soluciones acertadas y alcance de la economía familiar!! Yo diría un servicio personalizado! 💪... estoy super contento con mi seguro de automóvil y de inquilino, muchas ventajas frente a otras aseguradoras. 👍👍 Bendiciones y que Dios las siga iluminando para que sigan ayudando a muchas personas!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻"