Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Lantigua

Michael Lantigua

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lantigua
"Great Service and they do multiple associates who know different languages."
Profile photo of Derek Boone

Derek Boone

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Boone
"Michelle the best I will recommend everyone to her she explains everything and takes her time.we need more like her Thank You for sharing her with us."
Profile photo of Rudibell Batista

Rudibell Batista

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudibell Batista
"The best"
Profile photo of Sebastian Urrea

Sebastian Urrea

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Urrea
"Such a great team! Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Luis Samboy

Luis Samboy

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Samboy
"Amazing services . Very helpful"
Profile photo of Gustavo Sanchez

Gustavo Sanchez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Sanchez
"definitely top 10/10. Mainly Miss Nora, very professional."
Profile photo of Eli Meyer

Eli Meyer

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Meyer
"Maria was amazing and very helpful setting up my motorcycle insurance!"
Profile photo of L G. Marin

L G. Marin

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L G. Marin
"I just started with State Farm in May and the experience I have with Lori and her team is amazing. The customer service they provide is wonderful.."
Profile photo of Cristal Peralta

Cristal Peralta

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal Peralta
"I’ve been very pleased with the service State Farm has provided to me specially to the sales representative Michelle Medina who helped me with my home insurance. She was polite and very helpful throughout the whole process. She answered all my questions without hesitation. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of cm williams

cm williams

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cm williams
"Lori is an awesome insurance agent. Been dealing with her for many years. I have had my home and auto insurance with Lori for a very long time and her staff are very courteous as well. State Farm's attorneys helped me with a situation and they were the best."
Profile photo of Bianka Torres

Bianka Torres

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianka Torres
"Very professional Agent, Iam very happy working with your company, God Bless You !!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Justiniano

Nancy Justiniano

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Justiniano
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Lachmi Bennett

Lachmi Bennett

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lachmi Bennett
"It's been 16 years having state farm I'm very satisfied with the service also with everyone who works in the office I recommend many family and friends I love my agen I would not change state from for anyone else they are excellent Lori and your team are amazing they go above and beyond to help customers that's something I love very much choose Lori and her team for insurance home,car's, life you will not regret it"
Profile photo of EMMA BARCLAY

EMMA BARCLAY

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EMMA BARCLAY
"Lori and the team at State Farm are excellent. Well organised and most importantly they provide my husband and I with super personal service. We use their office for all aspects of insurance, business and personal. I would recommend State Farm in Englewood, Nj 100%."
Profile photo of Isabella Herrera

Isabella Herrera

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Herrera
"Awesome staff, good service!"
Profile photo of emmanuel arzola

emmanuel arzola

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by emmanuel arzola
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Doug Bertrand

Doug Bertrand

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Bertrand
"Always pleasant and very helpful."
Profile photo of Hernando Henao

Hernando Henao

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hernando Henao
"(Translated by Google) Good service. Thank you Michelle and Maria for always helping me (Original) Buen servicio. Gracias Michelle y Maria por siempre ayudarme"
Profile photo of MiCHee G.

MiCHee G.

October 27, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by MiCHee G.
"Very professional and quick. Good Agent..thank you"
Profile photo of Jason Moss Monte

Jason Moss Monte

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Moss Monte
"Lori has been my agent for both home and auto for about 4 years now. On a recent claim, my 1st, she was very helpful and to the point. The process from her end was very smooth. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to friends and family in the future."
Profile photo of Victoria Bryan

Victoria Bryan

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Bryan
"Thank you for all the help!"
Profile photo of Amandalee Ortiz

Amandalee Ortiz

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amandalee Ortiz
"Theressa Parra was very helpful with my life and car insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of John J

John J

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John J
"I was assisted by Maria. She’s very knowledgeable and will take the time to answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of LJ Benitez

LJ Benitez

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LJ Benitez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent client service. I totally recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Lo recomiendo totalmente"
Profile photo of Adriana Arias

Adriana Arias

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Arias
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to the team that works at this agency, they have always been very friendly and helpful :) (Original) Gracias al equipo que trabaja en esta agencia, siempre han sido muy amables y serviciales :)"